INDIANA LIONS Multiple District 25-F Inc.
District Advisory Committee
PDG John Brown(15-16)
PCC Reed Fish (13-14)
8344 W. 21st Street , Indianapolis, IN 46234
Home: 317-271-4694
Cell: 317 -501-0535
Email:
rfish@amfam.com
PCC Steve Winegardner (11-12)
4550 Manning Road, Indianapolis, IN 46228
Home:317-293-6107
Cell: 317-440-5158
Email:
sew_law@msn.com
PDG John Scott (09-10)
5224 Honey Comb Lane, Indianapolis, In 46221
Home: 317-856-4089
Email: johnbscott@comcast.net
PDG Carlos Dieckmann (06-07)
5020 E. State Road 48
Sunman, IN 47041
Home: 812-623-3892
PDG Carl Sharp (04-05)
1728 Gerrard Drive, Speedway, In 46224
Home:317-248-1554
Email: pegldawson@aol.com
PDG Peg Dawson (00-01)
27 W Union Street, Liberty, In 47353
Work: 765-458-5574
Email: carl.sharp.c9mm@statefarm.com
PDG Jack Buckland (02-03)
1649 Boston Road, Richmond, In 47374
Home:765-935-4795
Email: jbuckland@aol.com
PCC Sue Topf (12-13)
9152 Key Lane, Clermont, IN 46234
Home:317-291-3949
Cell: 317-332-5450
Email:
jimandsue1@comcast.net
PDG Merle Goldman (08-09)
6307 Douglas Road, Indianapolis, IN 46220
Home: 317 253- 5991
Email: mn5goldman@att.net
PDG Earl Whipple (05-06)
P. O. Box 644
Connersville, IN 47331
Home: 765 - 825-5886
*PDG Ed Reier (03-04)
251 Leerkamp Drive, Franklin, In 46131
Home:317-736-4952
Email: tflack@embarqmail.com
PCC Tom Flack (98-99)
8811 E. 300 N., Charlottesville, In 46117
Home:765-785-2543
Email: sgtreier@myninestar.net
PDG Jack Salsbery (01-02)
11537 Newport Drive, Oaklandon, In 46236
Home:317-823-0821
Email: dosalsbery@att.net
7308 Wood Stream Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46254
Home: 317/293-2880 Cell: 317/442-3223
Email: jebrown1234@comcast.net
PDG Bill Uhrig (14-15)
1142 D Canterbury Sq So, Indianapolis, In 46260
Cell: 317-430-1663
Email:
tgslats.1@comcast.net
PDG Thomas Slattery (District A)
6450 Peak Place
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Cell: 317-603-4712
Email: buhrig0804@yahoo.com
©2016 This site is the property of Multiple District 25F, Inc.- United States
Chair: PCC Steve Winegardner (16-17)
4550 Manning Road, Indianapolis, IN 46228
Home:317-293-6107
Cell: 317-440-5158
Email: sew_law@msn.com
Wayne Karanovich (16-17)
Resigned in office
*deceased